After Image - Greatest Hits Album

Album: Greatest Hits
Artist: After Image
Label: Dyna
Released: 1996
Number of Tracks: 16

Track Listing

  1. Habang May Buhay (Acoustic Piano)
  2. Mangarap Ka
  3. B A I (Sa Langit Ang Ating Tagpuan)
  4. Without You
  5. Defenseless
  6. Tag-Ulan
  7. Only You (Acoustic)
  8. Forevermore
  9. Tag-Araw
  10. Pagtawid
  11. Believe
  12. Only You
  13. Next In Line
  14. Mangarap Ka (Unplugged)
  15. Habang May Buhay (Acoustic Guitar)
  16. Tag-Araw (Unplugged)


Pinoy MYX Countdown

Pinoy MYX Countdown October 16 - October 22, 2010

  • Pakiusap Lang by Parokya ni Edgar
  • Lakad by Sandwich
  • Jeepney Love Story by Yeng Constantino
  • Kung Wala Ka by Nikki Gil
  • I Remember the Girl by Christian Bautista
  • Disney by Tanya Markova
  • Can't Get Enough by Young JV
  • Ang Aking Awitin by Sarah Geronimo and Sam Milby
  • Dit it Ever by Gary Valenciano
  • Back to Love by Quest
  • Time Machine by Nyoy Volante
  • Kaya Mo by Protein Shake, Ney & Kean
  • Waiter by Eevee
  • Landi by Hansom
  • Yakap by Ogie Alcasid
  • I Believe by Jed Madela
  • I Love You Girl by XLR8
  • Pangako by Cueshe
  • Don't Say You Love Me by Krissy & Ericka
  • We Belong Together by Miguel Escueta

eXTReMe Tracker

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 6 guests online.


All music and lyrics in are property and copyright of their respective artists and owners. They are posted here for personal, educational or review purposes only. If you like any copyrighted content, please buy it!

Browse Lyrics